Our Agency

IEDA Board - December 21, 2018


Location: 200 E Grand Ave., Des Moines, IA 50309 | Main Conference Room
Date: December 21 | 9:30 a.m.


Board Members Chris Murray, David Bernstein, Jennifer Cooper, Linda Crookham-Hansen, Dan White, Lisa Hull, Doane Chilcoat, Bruce Lehrman, Megan McKay, Mark Kittrell, Emily Schmitt
Ex-Officio Non-Voting Board Members Senator Chaz Allen, Senator Mark Lofgren, Representative Helen Miller, Representative Zach Nunn, Rob Denson, Jay Simmons, Mike Richards

Please Note: The meeting will convene no earlier than stated above, but may begin later, depending upon length of earlier meetings. Agenda items may be considered out of order at the discretion of the Chair for each meeting. If you require accommodation to participate in this public meeting, call (515) 348-6146 to make your request. Please notify IEDA at least 48 hours in advance.

**The Iowa Economic Development Authority Board may go into closed session pursuant to Iowa Code sections 21.5(1)a, 15.118, 22.7.3, 22.7.6 and 22.7.8 to review and discuss records I E D A i s required to treat as confidential under Iowa law. This includes confidential business and financial information about applicants and industrial prospects with which the Authority is currently negotiating.