Our Agency

Technology Commercialization Committee - September 20, 2018


Location: 200 E Grand Ave., Des Moines, IA - Main Conference Room
Date: September 20 | 9:30 a.m.


TCC Members Emily Harris, Rich Hichwa, Davin Hills, Bruce Lehrman, Donna Ramaeker Zahn, Kathy Zehr and Irving Hahn serving interim for Jeff Fleenor.

PLEASE NOTE: Agenda items may be considered out of order at the discretion of the chair for each meeting. Meetings will not convene earlier than stated above, but may begin later, depending upon length of earlier meetings. If you require accommodations to participate in this public meeting, call (515) 348-6146 to make your request. Please notify us at least 48 hours in advance. **The Technology Commercialization Committee may go into closed session pursuant to Iowa Code sections 21.5(1)a, 15.118, 22.7.3, and 22.7.6 to review and discuss records IEDA is required to treat as confidential under Iowa law. This may include trade secrets and/or confidential business and financial information about applicants and industrial prospects with which the Authority is currently negotiating or during administration of a contract executed pursuant to a successful application.