ENHANCE IOWA BOARD

Thursday, May 5, 2022 at 10:05 AM

Iowa Economic Development Authority
Virtual meeting via Teams
Click here to join the meeting

Or call in (audio only): 515-348-6300

Phone Conference ID: 670 030 131#

Board Members: John Burns (Chair); Mike Broshar; Kyle Carter; Pat Deignan; Rita Frahm; Emily Ginneberge; Lisa Hein; Valerie Van Kooten; Angie Pfannkuch; Steve Roesner; Mary Wells; Senator Bill Dotzler (Ex Officio); Senator Carrie Koelker (Ex Officio); Representative Chris Hall; & Representative Shannon Latham (Ex Officio)

Call to Order John Burns

Announcements/Introductions

Roll Call

Approve Agenda

Approve Minutes from April 7, 2022 meeting

Contract Amendments & Contingent Awards

John Burns

Committee Recommendations

Sports Tourism Committee Recommendations

John Burns

Reports

Tourism Report Legal Report Jessica O'Riley Lisa Connell

Other Business

Closing Business

John Burns

Next Enhance Iowa meeting scheduled for June 2, 2022 (in-person and virtual participation available) at 1963 Bell Avenue, Des Moines

Adjourn

NOTE: Board and Committee agendas may be amended any time up to 24 hours before the meeting. Agenda items may be considered out of order at the discretion of the Board/Committee Chair. Meetings will not convene earlier than stated above, but may begin later, depending upon the length of earlier meetings.

If you require accommodations to participate in this public meeting, call 515.348.6162 or TTY at 800.735.2942 to make your request. Please provide at least 48-hour notice.