ENHANCE IOWA POLICY MEETING

Iowa Economic Development Authority – Main Conference Room 200 East Grand Avenue Des Moines, Iowa

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 1:30

Board Members: Jacquelyn Arthur; Doug Boone; Mike Broshar; John Burns; Kyle Carter; Emily Damman; Pat Deignan; Lisa Hein; Derek Lumsden; Stefanie Kohn; Kate McGann; Senator Bill Dotzler (Ex Officio); Senator Brad Zaun (Ex Officio); Representative Chris Hall (Ex Officio); & Representative Skyler Wheeler (Ex Officio)

Call to Order

Derek Lumsden

Derek Lumsden

Discussion Policies and procedures for Community Attraction and Tourism (CAT) applications. Specific projects and applications will not be reviewed or discussed.

Public Comment

Adjourn

NOTE: Meetings will not convene earlier than stated above, but may begin later, depending upon the length of earlier meetings.

If you require accommodations to participate in this public meeting, call 515.725.3043 or TTY at 800.735.2942 to make your request. Please provide at least 48-hour notice.