IOWA ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY

1963 Bell Avenue, Ste. 200 | Des Moines, Iowa 50315 USA | Phone: 515.348.6200 iowaeda.com



Iowa Economic Development Authority Foundation Board Meeting Agenda Friday, October 21, 2022 9:30 am

1963 Bell Avenue, Suite 200 - Helmick Conference Room Public Webinar Access: https://akaiowa.us/iedaboard

I. **Call Meeting to Order**

Megan McKay A. Roll Call and Introductions Roll Call

B. Approval of October 22, 2021 meeting minutes Action

Election of Foundation Officers II.

Rita Grimm/Lisa Connell

Action

III. **Financial Report** Terry Roberson Information

IV. **Adjournment** Action

Foundation Board Members:

Megan McKay - Chair, Deborah V. Durham - Secretary/Treasurer, Doug Boone, Jennifer Cooper, Sam Eathington, Lisa Hull, Mark Kittrell, Pankaj Monga, Emily Schmitt, Lisa Shimkat, Jennifer Steffensmeier and Thomas Townsend

Please Note: The meeting will convene no earlier than stated above, but may begin later, depending upon length of earlier meetings. Agenda items may be considered out of order at the discretion of the Chair for each meeting. If you require accommodation to participate in this public meeting, call (515) 348-6146 to make your request. Please notify IEDA at least 48 hours in advance.