Our Agency

Technology Commercialization Committee - November 12, 2020


Location: Telephonic/Microsoft Teams
Date: November 12 | 9:30 a.m.


Committee Members Emily Harris, Rich Hichwa, Davin Hills, Pankaj Monga, Hank Norem, Donna Ramaeker Zahn, Kathy Zehr

Agenda items may be considered out of order at the discretion of the chair for each meeting. Meetings will not convene earlier than stated above, but may begin later, depending upon length of earlier meetings.   

Due to restrictions necessitated by the COVID-19 pandemic, this meeting will be held telephonically and via Teams only. If you wish to participate in this public meeting, please call 515.348.6199 to request directions to access the meeting electronically.